The instructions below are from PC Magazine. Note: don’t deactivate, delete.
Why? Because Fake Book is sucking the life out of your data to sell you to others. They don’t care about you and it ruins most peoples lives by taking up time or sucking your emotional gas tank dry. People put their fake best out there and you compare your real self. It is there to make you feel bad
It was built on an algorithm of hate and prejudice against White Men. It literally gets you to hate to stay on. I call it social terrorism.
Here’s another reason. Fascist Book funded the stealing of the election. It’s coming out now how they paid mules to pick up boxes of fake ballots. It is on the backs of people they sold to advertisers, in other words you. I know the Trump haters will be for this, but ask yourself, are we really better off? I think not.
The investigators used geo-tracking units, through which True the Vote was able to track more than 2,000 “mules,” who wore gloves and disguises to stuff poll containers, the report explained.
D’Souza narrates the film, explaining, “We tracked 2,000 mules making a number of poll drops. Leaving no fingerprints. Snapping pictures to receive a commission. A coordinated ring of unlawful vote harvesting in all the important swing states.”
He confirmed one “mule” made 53 trips to 20 drop containers for the election.
Now, About Deleting Facebook
To fully delete your Facebook account forever, go to facebook.com/help/delete_account. Just be aware that, per the Facebook data use policy, “after you remove information from your profile or delete your account, copies of that information may remain viewable elsewhere to the extent it has been shared with others, it was otherwise distributed pursuant to your privacy settings, or it was copied or stored by other users.”
Translation: if you wrote a comment on a friend’s status update or photo, it will remain even after you delete your own profile. Some of your posts and pictures may hang around for as long as 90 days after deletion, as well, though just on Facebook servers, not live on the site.
There is a deletion grace period of 30 days. That means there is a month before Facebook really gets rid of your account, just in case you change your mind. It’s just one more way Facebook cares.